Seamless Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

Seamless' shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Unfortunately, Seamless does not offer free shipping as a matter of store policy. They may offer discounted shipping promotions from time to time, but they do not have an ongoing free delivery policy. These delivery minimums are set by the restaurant, and may be calculated based on where the restaurant is located and other considerations. Check out more information on Seamless's shipping policies on their customer service page. If you cannot find the answer you need on that page, you can always ... more...
Knoji Staff rated Seamless' shipping costs
1.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

Seamless' returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
You will find the most current information on Seamless's returns and exchanges policy on this page. Please check out their homepage for more information on returning items. more...
Knoji Staff rated Seamless' returns & exchanges policies
3.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

Seamless' military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about Seamless's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated Seamless' military discount policies
3.0 stars

Today's best Seamless promo code

Added 1 week ago — Expires on Sunday, February 4, 2018 — Coupon detailsMore Seamless promo codes

More Seamless discussions

Where does Seamless ship from?

Where are Seamless items shipped from? What is the Seamless warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Where does Seamless ship from?

Where are Seamless items shipped from? What is the Seamless warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Does Seamless offer coupons?

Does Seamless offer coupons? What's Seamless discount policy? Does Seamless price match? Does Seamless have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Seamless purchase?

Does Seamless have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Seamless? Will I get refunds from Seamless? Does Seamless have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Does Seamless have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Seamless's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Does Seamless ship internationally?

Does Seamless ship overseas? Does Seamless ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are Seamless's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if Seamless ships to my country?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Does Seamless offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Seamless have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Seamless?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

How often does Seamless have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Seamless? How often does Seamless have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Seamless? Are there any special sales events for Seamless?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Does Seamless accept competitors' coupons?

Can you use competitor coupons at Seamless? Will Seamless honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does Seamless accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at Seamless? Where can I find competitor coupons for Seamless? Do competitor coupons work at Seamless? Can you use expired competitor coupons at Seamless?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Does Seamless have a price matching policy?

What's Seamless's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Seamless do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Seamless? Does Seamless price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Seamless?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Can you stack coupons at Seamless? What are their coupon stacking policies?

What are Seamless's coupon stacking policies? Can I stack coupons in-store at Seamless? Can I stack multiple online coupons and promo codes at Seamless? Have you stacked coupons at Seamless? How many coupons can you use at once?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Does Seamless give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Seamless give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Seamless? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Seamless? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Seamless?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Can I use Apple Pay at Seamless?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at Seamless? Does Seamless accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on Seamlesss website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Does Seamless offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Seamless offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Seamless? What are Seamless's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 14, 2018 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Does Seamless have an affiliate program? Has anyone used it?

Does Seamless offer a referral program or affiliate program? How are their payouts, and is their affiliate program reputable and reliable?
Knoji Staff asked this on Dec 7, 2017 Posted in Seamless0 answers

Does Seamless offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

You will find the most current information on Seamless's returns and exchanges policy on this page. Please check out their homepage for more information on returning items.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 22, 2017 Posted in Seamless1 answer — Last reply 6 months ago

Does Seamless offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about Seamless's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special o...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 22, 2017 Posted in Seamless1 answer — Last reply 6 months ago

Does Seamless offer free shipping?

Unfortunately, Seamless does not offer free shipping as a matter of store policy. They may offer discounted shipping promotions from time to time, but they do not have an ongoing free delivery policy. These delivery minimums are set by the restaurant, and may be calculated based on where the restaur...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jul 22, 2017 Posted in Seamless1 answer — Last reply 6 months ago

Related Food Delivery Discussions

Does Harvester offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Harvester offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Harvester? What are Harvester's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Harvester0 answers

Does Harvester ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Harvester? How often does Harvester have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Harvester? Are there any special sales events for Harvester?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Harvester0 answers

Does Harvester offer coupons?

Does Harvester offer coupons? What's Harvester discount policy? Does Harvester price match? Does Harvester have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Harvester0 answers

Can you make returns to Harvester for free? What is Harvester's exchange policy?

What is Harvester's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Harvester? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Harvester? Does Harvester offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Harvester?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Harvester0 answers

Does Harvester offer free shipping?

How much does Harvester charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Harvester ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Harvester0 answers

Where does Harvester ship from?

Where are Harvester items shipped from? What is the Harvester warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Harvester0 answers

Does Harvester give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Harvester give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Harvester? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Harvester? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Harvester?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Harvester0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Harvester purchase?

Does Harvester have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Harvester? Will I get refunds from Harvester? Does Harvester have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Harvester0 answers

Does Harvester offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Harvester give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Harvester? Does Harvester have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Harvester0 answers

Where does Harvester ship from?

Where are Harvester items shipped from? What is the Harvester warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Harvester0 answers

Does Harvester offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Harvester have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Harvester?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 16, 2018 Posted in Harvester0 answers

Where does Boston Pizza ship from?

Where are Boston Pizza items shipped from? What is the Boston Pizza warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Boston Pizza0 answers

Where does Boston Pizza ship from?

Where are Boston Pizza items shipped from? What is the Boston Pizza warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Boston Pizza0 answers

Does Boston Pizza give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Boston Pizza give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Boston Pizza? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Boston Pizza? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Boston Pizza?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Boston Pizza0 answers

Does Boston Pizza offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Boston Pizza offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Boston Pizza? What are Boston Pizza's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Boston Pizza0 answers

Does Boston Pizza offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Boston Pizza give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Boston Pizza? Does Boston Pizza have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Boston Pizza0 answers

Does Boston Pizza offer coupons?

Does Boston Pizza offer coupons? What's Boston Pizza discount policy? Does Boston Pizza price match? Does Boston Pizza have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Boston Pizza0 answers

Does Boston Pizza ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Boston Pizza? How often does Boston Pizza have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Boston Pizza? Are there any special sales events for Boston Pizza?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Boston Pizza0 answers

Does Boston Pizza offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Boston Pizza ship for free? Does Boston Pizza ship to every state? Does Boston Pizza ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Boston Pizza0 answers

Does Boston Pizza have a money-back guarantee?

Does Boston Pizza have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Boston Pizza? Can I return products to Boston Pizza? Will I get refunds from Boston Pizza?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Boston Pizza0 answers

Can you make returns to Boston Pizza for free? What is Boston Pizza's exchange policy?

What is Boston Pizza's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Boston Pizza? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Boston Pizza? Does Boston Pizza offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Boston Pizza?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Boston Pizza0 answers

Does Boston Pizza offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Boston Pizza have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Boston Pizza?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Boston Pizza0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Hungry House purchase?

Does Hungry House have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Hungry House? Will I get refunds from Hungry House? Does Hungry House have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Hungry House0 answers

Where does Hungry House ship from?

Where are Hungry House items shipped from? What is the Hungry House warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Hungry House0 answers

Does Hungry House offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Hungry House have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Hungry House?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Hungry House0 answers

Does Hungry House have a military or veteran's discount policy?

Does Hungry House give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Hungry House? Does Hungry House have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Hungry House0 answers

Where does Hungry House ship from?

Where are Hungry House items shipped from? What is the Hungry House warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Hungry House0 answers

Does Hungry House ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Hungry House? How often does Hungry House have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Hungry House? Are there any special sales events for Hungry House?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Hungry House0 answers

Can you make returns to Hungry House for free? What is Hungry House's exchange policy?

What is Hungry House's return policy? Can you return merchandise both in store and in person? Can you return clearance items to Hungry House? Do I need a receipt to make a return to Hungry House? Does Hungry House offer store credit if I do not have a receipt? Can you return used merchandise to Hungry House?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Hungry House0 answers

Does Hungry House offer coupons?

Does Hungry House offer coupons? What's Hungry House discount policy? Does Hungry House price match? Does Hungry House have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Hungry House0 answers

Does Hungry House offer free shipping?

How much does Hungry House charge for shipping? Do they offer free shipping all the time? Where does Hungry House ship from? Do they ship on weekends?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Hungry House0 answers

Does Hungry House offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Hungry House offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Hungry House? What are Hungry House's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Hungry House0 answers

Does Hungry House give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Hungry House give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Hungry House? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Hungry House? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Hungry House?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Hungry House0 answers

Where does Ocado ship from?

Where are Ocado items shipped from? What is the Ocado warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Ocado0 answers

Does Ocado offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

What's Ocado's returns and exchanges policy? Can you return in-store? How many days do you have to return items to Ocado for a full refund? Do I need a receipt to return my item to Ocado? Do items need to be in new condition?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Ocado0 answers

Where does Ocado ship from?

Where are Ocado items shipped from? What is the Ocado warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Ocado0 answers

Does Ocado offer discounts to senior citizens?

Does Ocado offer special discounts to seniors? Can senior citizens get any special promotions or discounted pricing at Ocado? What are Ocado's senior discounts policies?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Ocado0 answers

Does Ocado ever have sales?

Where can I find the best sales for Ocado? How often does Ocado have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Ocado? Are there any special sales events for Ocado?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Ocado0 answers

Does Ocado offer discounts or freebies on your birthday?

Does Ocado have special offers if today is your birthday? Do you get anything for free or at a discounted price on your birthday at Ocado?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Ocado0 answers

Does Ocado offer student discounts?

Does Ocado give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Ocado? How do you redeem a student offer at Ocado? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Ocado0 answers

Does Ocado offer discounts to military families and veterans?

Does Ocado give discounts to veterans? What special promotions or coupons are available to military veterans and military families at Ocado? Does Ocado have a military discounts webpage or website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Ocado0 answers

Does Ocado offer site-wide free shipping?

Does Ocado ship for free? Does Ocado ship to every state? Does Ocado ship on weekends and holidays?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Ocado0 answers

Does Ocado offer coupon codes and online discounts?

Does Ocado offer coupons? What's Ocado discount policy? Does Ocado price match? Does Ocado have a coupons page on their website?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Ocado0 answers

Does Ocado have a money-back guarantee?

Does Ocado have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Ocado? Can I return products to Ocado? Will I get refunds from Ocado?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Ocado0 answers

How often does Peapod.com have sales events?

Where can I find the best sales for Peapod.com? How often does Peapod.com have promotional events? Where can I find the best deals for Peapod.com? Are there any special sales events for Peapod.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Peapod.com0 answers

Does Peapod.com have a money-back guarantee?

Does Peapod.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Peapod.com? Can I return products to Peapod.com? Will I get refunds from Peapod.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Peapod.com0 answers

Does Peapod.com accept competitors' coupons?

Can you use competitor coupons at Peapod.com? Will Peapod.com honor competitor coupons? Which store coupons does Peapod.com accept? How do I use a competitor coupon at Peapod.com? Where can I find competitor coupons for Peapod.com? Do competitor coupons work at Peapod.com? Can you use expired competitor coupons at Peapod.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Peapod.com0 answers

Does Peapod.com have a loyalty program? How good is it?

How is Peapod.com's loyalty program for regular customers? Do they offer any special promotions, points, or benefits to loyal customers? Do they have a member's card or loyalty card?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Peapod.com0 answers

Does Peapod.com give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Peapod.com give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Peapod.com? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Peapod.com? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Peapod.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Peapod.com0 answers

Does Peapod.com have a price matching policy?

What's Peapod.com's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does Peapod.com do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at Peapod.com? Does Peapod.com price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at Peapod.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 15, 2018 Posted in Peapod.com0 answers